You're the reason I live, you're the reason I die, You're the reason I give when I break down and cry, don't need no reason why.

I'm alone Yeah, I don't know if I can face the nightI'm in tears and the cryin' that I do is for youI want your love - Let's break the walls between usDon't make it tough - I'll put away my prideEnough's enough I've suffered and I've seen the lightBaby You're my angelCome and save me tonightYou're my angelCome and make it all rightDon't know what I'm gonna doAbout this feeling insideYes it's true - Loneliness took me for a rideWithout your love - I'm nothing but a beggarWithout your love - a dog without a boneWhat can I do I'm sleeping in this bed aloneBaby You're my angelCome and save me tonightYou're my angelCome and make it all rightCome and save me tonight
You're the reason I liveYou're the reason I dieYou're the reason I giveWhen I break down and cryDon't need no reason whyBaby , BabyBaby You're my angelCome and save me tonightYou're my angelCome and make it all righ tYou're my angelCome and save me tonightyou're my angelCome and take me allrightCome and save me tonight,Come and save me tonight,Come and save me tonight,Come and save me tonight,Come and save me tonight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback